top of page
Search

Welcome

Updated: Jan 23, 2021

(May 20)

With all the time in the world seemingly these days and having written a few reports and done a couple of articles on top of my match day twitter commentary, I have decided to do a blog focusing on the mighty Prestwich Heys in the North West Counties Division One North.

So here it is, no idea how this will pan out at the moment but I may post reports write when we finally get round to playing some football, maybe write a few articles and give some relevant updates when I can,so please come and join me you will see the subscription box on the home page so enter your e-mail address and follow the updates.

You can also leave me a message in the 'want to talk Heys' box in the bottom right of the home page so please give me feedback on what you would maybe like to see, what you think or if you just fancy a chat about Heys, non league footy..whatever really i'm sure I will have plenty to write about as time passes by... up the Heys!.


Regards


Rick



193 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page